Design Of Dissent

September 2017


Thrilling to be in the selection of the extended version of Design Dissing edited by Milton Glaser and Mirko Ilic along side David Tartakover, Trio Sarajevo, Adbusters, Josh Mac Phee / Just Seed, Rico Lins, Guerrilla Girls, Ken Garland, Favianna Rodriguez, Leonel Sagahon, Fons Hickmann, Paula Scher, Walls of freedom, Nous Travaillons Ensemble, Uwe Loesch, Shepard Fairey, Barbara Kruger, and many more. With text von Steven Heller and Tony Kushner.